Oak Terrace Senior Living Leadership

Our North Mankato Team

Matt Hood

Business Office, Regional Support
mhood@oakterraceliving.com

Tom Montag

Business Office, Resident Services
tmontag@oakterraceliving.com

Karon Dubke

Administrative Assistant

ktorecep@oakterraceliving.com

Stacy Raverty

Assisted Living Nurse Manager

sraverty@oakterraceliving.com

Tammy Kammerer

Director of Nursing / Autumn Lane Nurse Manager
tkammerer@oakterraceliving.com

Felicia Jacobsen

Assisted Living Nurse Manager

fjacobsen@oakterraceliving.com

Our Gaylord Team

Brittani Fenske

Director of Nursing, Skilled Nursing

bfenske@oakterraceliving.com

Lynn Grochow

Housing Manager, Human Resources

lgrochow@oakterraceliving.com